Dating profile for James aged 40 from London, West Central who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

James, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, West Central

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About James

Ok well, been lucky enough to travel round the world and do miss certain aspects of that kinda lifestyle but now settling into a good career - Just sat here watching a programme on Vegas - I love that place!! (not that i have serious gambling issues haha)

Quick summary, well quite a spontanious (spelt right?!) stereo typical fella that can't stand planning and love leading a full on lifestyle & meeting new people.

If your the kinda girl that doesnt take life too seriously, and takes this internet dating thing with a pinch of salt drop me a line - look forward to hearing from you.



James has 0 online dating photo

More about James: James is a 44 year old male from London, West Central who works in Sales and Marketing. James is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

My Likes
like no.1 Travel
like no.2 Great food
like no.3 Nice cars
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rain
dislike no.2 queues
dislike no.3 Traffic Jams
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAmericn Pie, Dodgeball, Anchorman, any deep interlectual movie really
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayAustralia - just gimme the visa