Dating profile for Kerry aged 40 from kingston, London, Outer London who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Kerry, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from kingston, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAquarius
NationalityAustralian
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kerry

Hello - Aussie girl loving London and everything it has to offer. Miss my surfing but hey, can't have everything - and Cornwall ain't that bad! Looking to meet some great outgoing guys to hang out with - is that you? If so, drop me a line sometime!

Kerry has 1 online dating photos

More about Kerry: Kerry is a 40 year old female from kingston, London, Outer London who works in Advertising, Media. Kerry is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Pool, Poker, Surfing, Running, Snowboarding, Yoga, Rugby , Football

Kerry has travelled to 10 countries including Cambodia, Vietnam, South Africa, Venezuela, Vanuatu, Barbados, United States of America, Australia, Laos, Thailand

Kerry would love visit 10 countries including Costa Rica, Canada, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, Netherlands, Egypt, Chile, Brazil, Fiji

My Likes
like no.1 sunshine
like no.2 good conversation
like no.3 wine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 believe it or not veggiemite
dislike no.2 cold weather
dislike no.3 The damn underground
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmno idea- too many
Favourite book/author BookDa Vinci
Favourite album/band MusicColdplay
Favourite holiday HolidayEurope and of course my home town