Dating profile for Emily aged 40 from London, South West who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Emily, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBristol
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Emily

Hi! I've lived in London for two years now and would definitely have to say that I am half city girl half country lover. I grew up everywhere and nowhere and have enjoyed all of the places I have lived and worked. Not entirely sure how I ended up spending so much time in London, but somewhere along the line it has become home. Probably not home forever but home for now!

In those around me I appreciate a sense of adventure, a passion for living and learning topped with generosity of spirit...I would be lying if I failed to admit that I am also appreciative of nice smiles, broad shoulders and cute bums. ;) Ultimately, I'm looking for a partner in crime to enjoy both the quiet and silly with.

I speak six languages, love travel, reading, skiing, cars and all things fast... What are your vices??

Emily has 3 online dating photos

More about Emily: Emily is a 40 year old female from London, South West who works in Consultant. Emily is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Scorpio.

My Likes
like no.1 laughter
like no.2 speed!! (of the car variety!)
like no.3 exploring... on my pink scooter!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 dishonesty
dislike no.2 aggression
dislike no.3 narrow mindedness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBenny and Joon / before sunrise
Favourite book/author Bookconstantly changing!
Favourite album/band MusicCompilations made by friends
Favourite holiday Holidayyou mean I have to choose?