Dating profile for Michelle aged 40 from Norfolk, Norwich who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Michelle, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Norfolk, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Michelle

My friends describe me as honest, caring, laid back and a giggle. I like to keep active by training in the gym, running, taking part in fitness classes and going for random walks and bike rides. I always willing to try new things and go to new places. I like to socialise with friends, usually heading to bars and the ocassional club but like quieter nights too at the cinema, going for a bite to eat or a night in with a bunch of dvds. I am lucky to have a fantastic job which allows me to travel and whëre i have met some amazing people.

Well this pretty much sums me up but if you want to know more, just ask, i don't bite!

Michelle has 0 online dating photo

More about Michelle: Michelle is a 36 year old female from Norfolk, Norwich who works in Other. Michelle is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Aries.

I like : Boxing, Kickboxing, Badminton, Running, Football, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Walking/Hiking, Gym , Yoga, Rugby , Cycling, Jogging , Car Racing , Aerobics , Swimming

Michelle has travelled to 9 countries including Monaco, Greece, Italy, Egypt, Spain, France, Maldives, Dominica, Turkey

Michelle would love visit 7 countries including New Zealand, United States of America, South Africa, Iceland, Canada, Cyprus, Australia

My Likes
like no.1 Health & Fitness
like no.2 Motor Racing
like no.3 Malteasers
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Olives (Yuck!)
dislike no.2 Sunday drivers
dislike no.3 Disrespect
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmComedies, chick flicks, dramas, true stories
Favourite book/author BookAutobiographies
Favourite album/band MusicAdele, Ed Sheeran, White Lies, Radio 1 Live Lounge
Favourite holiday HolidayMaldives, Dominican Republic, Monaco, Nice, Corfu, Alicante