Dating profile for jo aged 40 from Essex, Other who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

jo, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Essex, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityEast London
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About jo

hello! Im a nice person! I'm a teacher...although not sure how that happened! (hmm was meant to be an artist!) Love my job tho! I like drinking wine (lots!), good food, intelligent conversation, silly conversation, reading contempory fiction, good films, art, spending time with my friends and family.. pubs/bars, beaches, forests, and loads more! Ive been single for a while and although not unhappy being so... would eventually love to meet someone fabulous! Ideallly someone who loves to talk till the early hours, someone who makes me laugh, an optimist... someone who rocks my world!!!

jo has 2 online dating photos

More about jo: jo is a 47 year old female from Essex, Other who works in Teaching, Education. jo is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

My Likes
like no.1 friends, family
like no.2 Weird art
like no.3 Kissing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Racism
dislike no.2 Narrowmindess
dislike no.3 Celery
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmFilms that make you think
Favourite book/author BookLoads! love books!
Favourite album/band Musiczero 7
Favourite holiday HolidayItaly