Dating profile for Tess aged 40 from Clapham, London, South West who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

Tess, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionAccounting
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Tess

I have sat for ages trying to decide my favourite things and I just can't pin point them and I guess that says a lot about me! I like to think I live life to the full (which I guess is why I am updating my profile!). I'm recently single (no baggage just didn't work out) and I'm finding meeting guys in London a rather depressing and thankless task and as my mother always told me "ya gotta be in it to win it!" (She’s Welsh not Jamaican but you get the drift...) My friends would describe me as: generous, gregarious and gorgeous. If you want to see for yourself then email. Bye for now, Tessie! X

Tess has 1 online dating photos

More about Tess: Tess is a 43 year old female from Clapham, London, South West who works in Accounting. Tess is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Libra.

My Likes
like no.1 eating and drinking out
like no.2 keeping fit (yoga, running, cycling)
like no.3 working to live not living to work
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 sexism & racism (any ism actually!)
dislike no.2 thugs & football hooligans
dislike no.3 the wind and the rain!
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday