Dating profile for Estelle aged 40 from Clapham, London, South West who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Estelle, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySouthampton
HairDark Blonde, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Estelle

I am a bright vivacious active lass who loves to go out with friends and have a laugh. I participate in a variety of sports including swimming, scuba diving & skiing and always enjoy a bit of an adventure. I have recently tried my hand at tough rugby which would be helping my fitness no end if it wasn't for the socialising afterwards! Last year I completed a pole dancing course purely for the craic - I have the dvd to prove it! Friends say I'm a bit of a whiz in the kitchen. I'm looking for someone who loves the banter and wants to have some fun!

Estelle has 0 online dating photo

More about Estelle: Estelle is a 42 year old female from Clapham, London, South West who works in Finance. Estelle is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Cancer.

My Likes
like no.1 Laughter
like no.2 Visiting new places
like no.3 Food
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Mushrooms
dislike no.2 Trivial Pursuit
dislike no.3 Mondays
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmFerris Buellers Day Off
Favourite book/author BookAdrian Mole saga
Favourite album/band MusicThe Killers
Favourite holiday HolidayJust going away