Dating profile for Sarah aged 40 from or Bristol , Southampton who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Sarah, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from or Bristol , Southampton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityWales
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sarah

First off, those personality pointers are terrible... life isn't that black and white. I enjoy sun and snow, take out and cooking... infact any food is good with me! The only one I can definately plump for is good ole' JB over Austin Powers anyday.
Well, rant over! I'm Sarah, 30 and live in Southampton AND Bristol at the moment due to work. Looking for a possible move to London in the not too distant future. Have been 'manless' as such for a year or so now, and thought I'd give this a go....
Enjoy doing loads of different stuff in my spare time - from the usual shopping and socialising to DIY'ing and the odd trip to the theatre and art gallery. In terms of travel, Italy is one of my favourite places - and get there as much as I can. Never tire of sitting in a piazza with a glass of wine, some good food basically people watching.
Would like to meet someone who can make me laugh, who doesn't mind being looked after and surprised... but also someone who'll challenge me and make life a bit more of an adventure than it is at the moment.

P.S. Just been told I have to do the personality pointers, but if you're thinking 'my god, this woman prefers musicals to opera, we'd never get on' think again!

Sarah has 0 online dating photo

More about Sarah: Sarah is a 45 year old female from or Bristol , Southampton who works in Advertising, Media. Sarah is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Scorpio.

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 Hugs
like no.3 Chocolate
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Smelly feet
dislike no.3 Cruelty to people or animals
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday