Dating profile for Sally aged 40 from Nottingham who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

Sally, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Nottingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sally

I am fun loving, captivating and interesting; and looking to meet new people. I love travelling and want to explore the world more and don't feel that I've even started. I love seeing different cultures and meeting people from all coun tries. I have had some amazing experiences so far, including living in Hong Kong, flying on Concorde and going on the World Cruise - well, 5 weeks of it (long story)!
I enjoy a night out, going for a meal or having a boogie to cheesy music - I have been known to sing and dance along with many a classic chick-flick soundtrack! But I also like the finer things in life, good food and drink, and have been known to be partial to the odd glass of Rioja. I am able to laugh at myself and like to be in the company of people who make me laugh. I don't really have a type, but you'll be honest and open, dependable and trusting. You will not only put up with my sense of humour, but may even think it is cute, (even if you won't admit it.) I'm one of five, so you'd need to be prepared to join in the conversations and silliness of my family!

Sally has 1 online dating photos

More about Sally: Sally is a 42 year old female from Nottingham who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. Sally is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

Sally has travelled to 27 countries including Mauritius, Netherlands, Sri Lanka, Finland, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Germany, United States of America, South Africa, Morocco, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Mozambique, Jordan

Sally would love visit 59 countries including Austria, Trinidad and Tobago, Cuba, Mexico, Indonesia, Australia, Madagascar, Paraguay, Uruguay, Netherlands and 49 more

My Likes
like no.1 Live Events
like no.2 Friends and Family
like no.3 Travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ignorance
dislike no.2 Anchovies
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmToo many to mention...
Favourite book/author BookJane Austen, Sam Bourne, Danny Wallace, Alexander McCall Smith
Favourite album/band MusicToo many to mention...
Favourite holiday HolidayAsia, Africa (not very specific- I know