Dating profile for Sacha aged 40 from Newbury, Other who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Sacha, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Newbury, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesOther
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sacha

NO LONGER A FULL MEMBER. Quirky, fun, friendly spontaneous and a little eccentric at times. I have a passion for travelling, I try to visit new places every year and plan to do a round the world trip in the (not too distant) future. I thrive on spontaneity, the great outdoors and new challenges. I'm really into my music and love going to gigs and festivals. I enjoy my independance but am now getting to the stage where it would be nice to share my experiences with someone like minded.. and get my friends off my back!

Things I like? Too many to mention, but here's a few.. festivals, live gigs, Foreign food, landing in a new country, horse riding, trekking, the great outdoors.. open fires, cosy pubs, clubs, house parties, challenging conversation, sunrise, sunsets, reading and generally keeping busy to name but a few!

Sacha has 2 online dating photos

More about Sacha: Sacha is a 50 year old female from Newbury, Other who works in Other. Sacha is other eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

My Likes
like no.1 Spontaneity
like no.2 Travel
like no.3 Laughter
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Burberry
dislike no.2 Celery
dislike no.3 Ignorance
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmEternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Fight Club
Favourite book/author BookDan Brown, Lonely planet
Favourite album/band MusicKillers, Razorlight, Coldplay etc.
Favourite holiday HolidayNew Zealand, Peru, India