Dating profile for Andrea aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Andrea, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
HairDark Blonde, Short
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Andrea

I am confident, up for having a laugh and always smiling. I love to dance and going out with my friends for an adventure. I think I'm some kind of style guru but and love to make and break up my clothes and turn them into something completely new e.g. jeans into shoe bags.... that�s what I'm talking about. I am also trying my hand in making jewellry with buttons. I am very cheeky but in a funny way and always make a fool of myself but can laugh at myself for being an idiot. Love a good pint while watching the footy or rugby on a Saturday

Andrea has 1 online dating photos

More about Andrea: Andrea is a 44 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing. Andrea is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Taurus.

I like : Salsa /Ceroc, Yoga, Pool, Running, Boxing, Jogging , Horse Riding

Andrea has travelled to 7 countries including United States of America, Malta, Greece, France, Spain, Turkey, Australia

Andrea would love visit 11 countries including Morocco, Thailand, Malaysia, Switzerland, Canada, Japan, Portugal, Italy, China, Vietnam and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 Dancing
like no.2 Live Music
like no.3 Gadgets
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Pesto
dislike no.2 Hair in the plug hole
dislike no.3 Mobility Machines
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmJames Bond
Favourite book/author BookLouise Bagshaw her entrie back catalogue
Favourite album/band MusicEverything but love love love MGMT
Favourite holiday HolidayNew York, Oz