Dating profile for Craig aged 40 from North London, London, South West who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Craig, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from North London, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLeeds
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Craig

I go out lots, gigs, pubs, cinema like to socialise and have fun! I do quite a few sports including Squash and Tennis (when its hot) also play a bit of football.

I am quite happy to pick up a time out and pick random places to go to at the weekend. I prefer a Belgos / Waggamammas type of place ( I have just bought the cook book for Waggas ) rather than lunch at the Ritz, not that I have been . Im a happy, relaxed person enjoying London so feel free to drop me a line and maybe we can meet for a drink.

Craig has 0 online dating photo

More about Craig: Craig is a 44 year old male from North London, London, South West who works in Tell you later. Craig is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

My Likes
like no.1 Music Gigs
like no.2 Lazy Sundays
like no.3 Travel
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Hangovers
dislike no.2 Traffic
dislike no.3 Missing the last tube home
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday