Dating profile for Kathryn aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Kathryn, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTeesside
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Kathryn

I am a confident, fun loving Northener, who has migrated south for warmer climates and entertaining the southern folk. Main interests include evenings out with buddies, usually with my good mate Jack (Daniels). I have a huge liking for whacking balls around the golf course on the odd weekends that I am free, usually loosing. A lot of my time is taken up with saving my friend from motorised vehicles that keep trying to run her off the pavement!!! I am such a caring soul. So there you have it if you want to save me from a life of easy listening FM for the over 40 's and woolen skirts then give me a shout.......

Kathryn has 0 online dating photo

More about Kathryn: Kathryn is a 40 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing. Kathryn is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 A smiley face
like no.3 bbq's in the summer
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad Teeth
dislike no.2 Rude people
dislike no.3 Slugs
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday