Dating profile for Helen aged 40 from London, South West who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Helen, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLiverpool
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Helen

I'm a nicely normal girl with the usual interests that revolve quite importantly around friends, music, wine and the occasional drop of vodka. I have a fine sense of humour, even if it does veer towards the sarcastic side, and would like to meet someone who dislikes power ballads (did you hear that Delta Goodrum and Brian McFadden are going to do a duet... i shudder at the thought!), isn't tea-total (I'm not a raving alcoholic, but it would be better if I wasn't too worried about making an arse of myself the whole time) and is familiar with the art of toothbrushing (flossing is a bonus!)

Helen has 0 online dating photo

More about Helen: Helen is a 41 year old female from London, South West who works in IT. Helen is green eyed with an large/full build and is a Cancer.

My Likes
like no.1 Good music
like no.2 Good wine
like no.3 Good company
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Celine Dion
dislike no.2 Delta Goodrum
dislike no.3 Mariah Carey
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday