Dating profile for jacqui aged 40 from Solihull, Birmingham who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

jacqui, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Solihull, Birmingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBirmingham
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About jacqui

Never know what to say in these things, giving a potted history of my life in a few words, for someone that talks a lot its almost impossible! So here we go. I have a huge passion for travel spending as much if not all of my spare time exploring weird and wonderful places. I also love trying new things. I am a bit of scardey cat but believe that it is always good to get out of my comfort zone. For example, I donít like heights so I have tried abseiling, paragliding and microlighing - scared stiff but the celebratory beer afterwards tasted fantastic and I really felt that I had achieved something! I always ask myself 'when was the last time you did something for the first time?'
I love to laugh as I think the world seems so much brighter and your troubles/stresses just drain away. So all my friends are pretty mad!
I am a very busy person at work and take pride in what I do; I love to challenge myself and am even thinking about setting up on my own.
I've got my own home in Solihull, pretty small as all my funds go on travelling, but it is big enough for me and I love it. My home is currently being shared with/taken over by my pet rabbit.
I am a very independent person living an extremely happy single life for quite some time but I have started to think that it would be good to share my life experiences with someone. Am not looking for love or anything like that, besides which you don't look for love it just happens, usually when you are least expecting it! but sometimes I think it would be great to have a night in chatting for hours over a bottle of wine and curling up on the sofa.

jacqui has 0 online dating photo

More about jacqui: jacqui is a 44 year old female from Solihull, Birmingham who works in Consultant. jacqui is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 laughing
like no.3 my car ?!?
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 doing nothing, I love to try new things
dislike no.3 people that moan more than laugh
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday