Dating profile for Jon aged 40 from Wandsworth, London, South West who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Jon, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Wandsworth, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNottingham Trent
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jon

Who am I? Well, I would hope some of you might want to find out.

In short, I am out going person with slightly off the wall sense of humour (blame the Spanish Inquisition) who enjoys going out and having fun with friends i.e. the pub, restuarants etc. I love the outdoors and play a lot of sport (helps work off the alcohol) but am equally at home on the couch in front of a nice fire. Skiing is a true passion with regular trips made each year but love travelling in general. I love music and going to gigs (comes from living next to Glastonbury when I was younger).

I am looking for someone to enjoy fun times with - so go on get in touch you - it might be thebest thing you have done in the last five minutes!

Jon has 1 online dating photos

More about Jon: Jon is a 45 year old male from Wandsworth, London, South West who works in Technical, Professional. Jon is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Cricket, Golf, Hockey , Gym , Tennis , Skiing

Jon has travelled to 25 countries including Czech Republic, Germany, Poland, Sweden, Portugal, Switzerland, United States of America, South Africa, Kenya, Botswana, Italy, Canada, Japan, Spain, Malawi

Jon would love visit 5 countries including New Zealand, Iceland, Croatia, Australia, China

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising
like no.2 Music
like no.3 Skiing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Celery (don't know why just do)
dislike no.2 Caravans
dislike no.3 Pop Idol etc
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDepends on the mood
Favourite book/author BookCatch 22
Favourite album/band MusicMiles too many to choose from
Favourite holiday HolidayAny - beats work