Dating profile for Chris aged 40 from Bristol who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Chris, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLoughborough
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chris

I'm a pretty well rounded, easy going kinda guy and I seem to get on with pretty much everyone. I like getting out and trying new things, but I also like relaxing. I love live music and watching rugby, and I'll also go to a bar or club and dance the night away (although I might need the odd pint first!). I like outdoor sports, and I'm getting back into Mountain Biking after a really busy year. I also drag myself down the gym as often as my willpower will allow, but I'm up for anything from chilling out in front of the TV to Skydiving. I'm always looking for friends in the first place, but if it leads somewhëre then that's a bonus!

Chris has 2 online dating photos

More about Chris: Chris is a 38 year old male from Bristol who works in Technical, Professional. Chris is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Gliding, Mountain Biking, Skiing, Sky diving , Scuba Diving , Caving, Paragliding, Car Racing , Rugby , Climbing

Chris has travelled to 9 countries including Austria, Greece, Netherlands, Germany, United States of America, Belgium, Spain, Australia, France

Chris would love visit 4 countries including New Zealand, Canada, Australia, South Africa

My Likes
like no.1 Playing Guitar
like no.2 Mountain Biking
like no.3 Skiing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lazy People
dislike no.2 Ironing
dislike no.3 The fluffy cushions that came with my sofa!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawshank, Leon, Band of Brothers (ok not quite a film!)
Favourite book/author BookChurchill's Wizards, Hitchiker's Guide
Favourite album/band MusicFoos, Pearl Jam, Chilis, Acoustic stuff, Funky House
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing or Biking