Dating profile for Deborah aged 40 from Reading, Other who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Deborah, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Reading, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

left heartsRegister for Free!


Gender

Are you male or female?

Date of Birth

Date of Birth

What is your date of birth?

Name

Name

Your first name:

Email

Email

Your email address:

Password

Password

Please choose a password:

By clicking 'Finish' you are agreeing to our Terms of Use

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLiverpool
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionJewish
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Deborah

I would describe myself as someone who loves life and is very active. I love the outdoors and enjoy the beautiful river in the area by rowing. I am secretary of a local boat club. I also enjoy spending time with a boyfriend going for walks, weekends away and having quiet nights in with a dvd and pizza. I am a homely person and love cooking. I am close to my family and value old friendships.

I am looking for someone who can be spontaneous, interesting, make me laugh and in return, I will accentuate theirlifestyle with energy, passion and loyalty you just couldn't find anywhere else.

Hope to hear from you.


Deborah has 0 online dating photo

More about Deborah: Deborah is a 47 year old female from Reading, Other who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Deborah is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Swimming, Rowing, Skiing, Scuba Diving , Yoga

Deborah has travelled to 12 countries including Thailand, Spain, Egypt, France, United States of America, Germany, Turkey, Switzerland, Portugal, Greece, Israel, Belgium

Deborah would love visit 4 countries including Ireland, Singapore, China, Iceland

My Likes
like no.1 Being active
like no.2 Someone who can make me laugh
like no.3 Being spontaneous
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Not being able to communicate
dislike no.2 Disloyalty
dislike no.3 Selfishness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmIts a wonderful life
Favourite book/author BookPerfume, Amy Tan
Favourite album/band MusicAt the mo Oasis Artic Monkeys, The Doors, REM
Favourite holiday HolidayThailand for a month, Skiing in Val D'Isere