Dating profile for Olly aged 40 from Totterdown, Bristol who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Olly, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Totterdown, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityKent
HairDark Brown, Very Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Olly

Hi There!

I'm Olly. My second name is Page. I live in Totterdown, Bristol, which is a great place in my experience. I've been various places before I came here and may go various places from here! Who knows?

This is much better than ****book isn't it? But I'm on there too... look me up!

I do spacecraft engineering as a job, mostly science missions like Mars Express (I spent three years in Germany doing operations for that) and system architecture stuff. It's an interesting career, stopping just short of supplying real luxuries like yachts :P

In private times I like to play guitar and sing, listen to music, read, get out and about and try to have a good time in general. I like being outdoors, especially near water or in the wilds somewhëre, I'm addicted to being active and am mostly on my bike in preference to the car. I've pretty much always got some kind of project on the go to keep me on the boil as well.

As you can tell from the pic, I have one or two other hobbies, including (occasionally) ambitiously looking for giant squid in the English Channel while practicing wearing wetsuits . I like real life, it's less dry than computers and spacecraft, but it doesn't pay as well!

Olly

Olly has 0 online dating photo

More about Olly: Olly is a 44 year old male from Totterdown, Bristol who works in Technical, Professional. Olly is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

My Likes
like no.1 Life
like no.2 Fish
like no.3 Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rushing
dislike no.2 Waste
dislike no.3 Cinnamon
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Big Lebowski
Favourite book/author BookIain M Banks... but comics are cool too?
Favourite album/band MusicCome on, I have GBytes of it.
Favourite holiday HolidaySafari? I don't know!