Dating profile for Anna aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Anna, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBirmingham
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Anna

Humourous, like to be out in the sunshine and nature spinning poi, outgoing and motivated, like to dance, love to sing (easy to tell when I'm happy!!) , like good clothes, care about clean food, natural environments, walking, exploring, down to earth,dislike snobbery, creative, artistic, work with young people aged 11-16, try to be self aware and fair, like lots of music and love driving. Pretty much gives you an idea of me!
Currently live in sunny Luton (oh sweeet joy!!) for work but escape fairly often!
I dreamed last night I would cross paths with a man with a big sexy chest and a good head on his shoulders very soon!!!!!!! (If you fit this description please get iin touch asap!)

Anna has 1 online dating photos

More about Anna: Anna is a 47 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Teaching, Education. Anna is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Swimming, Yoga, Skiing, Cycling, Mixed Martial arts, Pool

Anna has travelled to 2 countries including Tuvalu, Pakistan

Anna would love visit 1 countries including Nepal

My Likes
like no.1 Greenery
like no.2 Music
like no.3 Intimacy
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Discrimination
dislike no.2 Bad mindedness
dislike no.3 Rude strangers!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmArt films/romantic comedies
Favourite book/author BookRight now? Kommos by Joseph W Shaw
Favourite album/band MusicToo many to say!
Favourite holiday HolidayRelaxation and fun and adventure!