Dating profile for bec aged 40 from London, South East who works in Student

Helen's profile image

bec, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLondon
HairLight Blonde, Other
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About bec

I am a part time fashion media student, also working part-time as a PA.
I've only been in London for just over 2 years and while I love it here, its not easy meeting guys, especially when they are generally all gay on my course!!
I love going out drinking and dancing, a vodka and cranberry and I'm a happy girl!
My biggest passions are my friends and traveling, preferably the 2 together!
Not normally the type for internet dating but willing to give it a go....
The only requirements for my men are that you can make me laugh out loud, you tell it how it is at all times and you don't take your self too seriously!! A cheeky smile and a nice bum would be a bonus!!
And I finally decided to put my picture up so here is me...

bec has 0 online dating photo

More about bec: bec is a 38 year old female from London, South East who works in Student. bec is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

My Likes
like no.1 traveling
like no.2 a nice bum
like no.3 spontaneity
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 routine
dislike no.2 arrogance
dislike no.3 hairy backs
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday