Dating profile for Jen aged 40 from Other who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

Jen, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityNorth American
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Jen

Okay, I am American & currently live in the US - Washington DC. BUT I visited London for the first time last year and fell in love with it. I hope to study a portion of summer 2005 there. I just happened upon this site and thought I'd check it out. I'm an artist, work at an art museum, I'm a vegetarian. I have a small dog, Yorkshire Terrier. I like art, mostly contemporary and am beginning a business painting residential interior murals. I'm not sure what exactly I'm looking for here but if you're interested in a far away e-mail pal - at the very least - then send me a msg.

Jen has 0 online dating photo

More about Jen: Jen is a 48 year old female from Other who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. Jen is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

My Likes
like no.1 unique style
like no.2 adventure
like no.3 comfy beds
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 traffic
dislike no.2 mean people
dislike no.3 ugly shoes
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday