Dating profile for Claire aged 40 from Clapham, London, South West who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Claire, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Claire

I was getting bored complaining about being single, so i thought i'd do something about it. Ive just moved back home to England after spending the past five years travelling and living in the states. Ive come home to find that all my single friends have now found 'the one' moved to the country and have started making babies. I am now spending my weekends playing gooseberry with all the other loved up friends in london..Im looking for someone to hang out with and have some fun...

Claire has 0 online dating photo

More about Claire: Claire is a 42 year old female from Clapham, London, South West who works in Other. Claire is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

My Likes
like no.1 doing something different
like no.2 chocolate
like no.3 travel
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rainy days
dislike no.2 people who take themselves too seriously
dislike no.3 no manners
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday