Dating profile for Lee aged 40 from Central, Bristol who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

Lee, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Central, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityWelsh
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Lee

I guess I'd be classed as outgoing/sociable, mostly good, relatively intelligent, terminally polite, never like to order the same thing twice, a so-so cook (anything hot n spicy a speciality), very easy to get on with, honest, kind to small animals & old people, and as an added bonus someone who knows when to listen and when to shut up.

Have lived in Bristol for just over a year and still loving it. I go to the gym at least 3 times a week, mostly to undo the harm from the weekends:). Enjoy the live music scene (pubs & Colston halls). Love good flicks with corny/happy endings (Princess bride, High Fidelity & The Iron Giant). Enjoy cooking (really enjoy letting friends choose a recipe and seeing the look on their faces to what they actually get). Love my friends/my music/my rugby & my cartoons (ahem). I guess Iíd like to meet someone who hasnít gone all the way to be grown-up, someone who maybe would like to see the world one restaurant at a time.

Lee has 1 online dating photos

More about Lee: Lee is a 44 year old male from Central, Bristol who works in Designer. Lee is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

My Likes
like no.1 Green Pesto
like no.2 Cartoons
like no.3 Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Sweetcorn
dislike no.2 Sambuca
dislike no.3 Lack of drive/Ambition
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmHigh Fidelity
Favourite book/author BookLost in music
Favourite album/band MusicOcean Colour Scene
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing