Dating profile for James aged 40 from Clapham, London, South West who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

James, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLondon
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About James

Do people ever end up the way they describe themselves in this box? What can a guy say and not live to regret, as he watches his claims fall by the wayside, one by one?:
They say: "I work out in the gym every morning"? I say, I'm lucky enough to not have to watch what I eat and drink, but I wish I could at least haul myself round the Common every Saturday morning.
They say "My teeth and hair are all my own". I say, mine too, but let's not tempt Old Father Time, eh?
They say: "My younger sister's mates think I'm a real catch". I say, my younger sister's mates all think I can get them into clubs / a job / the bill...

They say: "Online dating? Yeah, easy, I've done that". I say, online dating? Does it work? Does it?

James has 0 online dating photo

More about James: James is a 47 year old male from Clapham, London, South West who works in Advertising, Media. James is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

My Likes
like no.1 Vapour trails
like no.2 Warm sand between my toes
like no.3 Fry ups on a hangover
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Furballs
dislike no.2 Shortsightedness
dislike no.3 That inverted commas with your fingers thing
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmRoyal Tenenbaums
Favourite book/author BookMartin Amis
Favourite album/band MusicBeck - Guero (This week)
Favourite holiday HolidaySicily