Dating profile for dave aged 40 from Southville, Bristol who works in Scientist, Researcher

Helen's profile image

dave, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Southville, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

left heartsRegister for Free!


Gender

Are you male or female?

Date of Birth

Date of Birth

What is your date of birth?

Name

Name

Your first name:

Email

Email

Your email address:

Password

Password

Please choose a password:

By clicking 'Finish' you are agreeing to our Terms of Use

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationDoctorate
UniversityHull
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionScientist, Researcher
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About dave

I am interested in life and intrigued by people especially women and what makes them tick. I have a PhD in an obscure branch of ecology and plan science for my crust but work to live rather than visa versa. I tend to find I am attractive to the women I like which is a relief although tracking them down is not easy as tend to go for quieter, more understated beauty. That said I am sociable and fairly gregarious but prefer intimate one to ones to stag dos! I love football but have watched Bristol City since boyhood. I play sports too including running and tennis. I love the countryside and like exploring it by foot as long as I have good company and a decent pub en-route. Other passions are films, cafes/restaurants, weekend breaks and more serious travel (I got the bug after doing a scholarship at Shanghai University). I love living in the Bristol area having lived and worked in several places around the country. Personality wise I am pretty easy going and enjoy lots of banter but also know what I want out of life..stay happy and healthy and if I can to find a soulmate.

dave has 1 online dating photos

More about dave: dave is a 53 year old male from Southville, Bristol who works in Scientist, Researcher. dave is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Virgo.

My Likes
like no.1 Alan Partridge dvd collection
like no.2 That mediocre team that play in BS3
like no.3 Great literature, drama, romance....films
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Pretentiousness
dislike no.2 Monday morning's at 7am
dislike no.3 DIY and programmes trying to convince me otherwise
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday