Dating profile for Joe aged 40 from Notting Hill, London, West who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Joe, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Notting Hill, London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityReading
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Joe

I like to think of myself as quite adventurous (I'll try most things once, though there are definitely limits). I'm well travelled, pretty well educated, alright looking & I keep myself fit (mainly squash and running). I live in London in Notting Hill which I love. I think my friends would describe me as loyal, amusing, a very innovative dancer when drunk, and in dire need of a serious girlfriend. I'm a keen skier, I ride a motorbike & horses - but not at the same time. I speak French & have spent quite a bit of time in France. I recently started to learn to cook properly which I'm really enjoying. Have been working frantically at growing my business over the past 5+ years but I've now got some balance back in my life and so once again am looking for someone to spend time with.

Joe has 0 online dating photo

More about Joe: Joe is a 48 year old male from Notting Hill, London, West who works in Other. Joe is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Virgo.

I like : Cycling, Skiing, Polo, Mountain Biking, Running, Squash , Horse Riding

Joe has travelled to 27 countries including Italy, Guyana, Turkey, Norway, Luxembourg, Poland, Ireland, Croatia, New Zealand, France, Malaysia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Malta, Switzerland, Nepal

Joe would love visit 14 countries including Morocco, Uruguay, Brazil, South Africa, Thailand, Singapore, Venezuela, Australia, The Bahamas, Argentina and 4 more

My Likes
like no.1 Being with friends
like no.2 My motorbike
like no.3 Travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoking
dislike no.2 Parking tickets
dislike no.3 Chewing gum on shoes
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGroundhog Day
Favourite book/author BookFlashman
Favourite album/band MusicCrowded House
Favourite holiday HolidayAsia