Dating profile for Will aged 40 from Cotham, Bristol who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Will, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cotham, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBristol
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Will

I love the outdoor life, whether it be travelling to sunny or snowy places on holiday, or just a nice walk closer to home. I've always been interested in nature and wildlife, and favourite holidays include safari, and diving on the Great Barrier Reef.
I'm pretty keen on most sports - playing and watching. I'm equally happy going out for a smart dinner or cooking at home and watching a film with a nice bottle of wine.
Overall, I'd like to think I'm an easy-going, fun-loving guy, and I thought I would give this internet dating thing a go, perhaps to meet a like-minded girl with a bubbly personality to enjoy some good times with.
(These self-description things are a bit of a nightmare aren't they?!!... If I haven't completely put you off then it would be great to hear from you!)

Will has 2 online dating photos

More about Will: Will is a 44 year old male from Cotham, Bristol who works in Consultant. Will is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Pisces.

My Likes
like no.1 Travel
like no.2 Sport
like no.3 Nice food and wine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Getting up early!
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLayer Cake, Scent of a Woman, Top Gun (!)
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicColdplay, U2
Favourite holiday HolidayAfrica, Australia, Canada