Dating profile for Russ aged 40 from Rossendale/Lancashire, Manchester who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Russ, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Rossendale/Lancashire, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Russ

Outgoing, polite, i dont like routine.. I pub/club when my bank account allows, and when mates get off their backsides.. Watch a lot of movies, cinema and home, listen to a lot of music. I like being with people, meeting new ones, i like time out, i crave independance, time apart is just as important as time togethr, i like to be asked not told, freinds can be the best thing since sliced bread

Russ has 0 online dating photo

More about Russ: Russ is a 39 year old male from Rossendale/Lancashire, Manchester who works in IT. Russ is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Pisces.

My Likes
like no.1 Thai Kick Boxing
like no.2 Music/Movies
like no.3 Quiet Time
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ignorance
dislike no.2 Arrogance
dislike no.3 Scallies/Townies
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnything thats not a no-brainer
Favourite book/author BookJamie Olvers School Dinners.. yum
Favourite album/band MusicTiesto/Armin van burren
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere but here, off the beaten track