Dating profile for Gemma aged 40 from Cardiff, Cardiff who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Gemma, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cardiff, Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLeo
UniversityWest of England
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Gemma

I am a fun energetic person who is looking to meet new people. I have been living in Cardiff for 6 months, and although I have some wonderful friends, I would like to meet some more. I enjoy shopping (what a surprise a woman who enjoys shopping!) and nights out, although I appreciate good company whatever I am doing. I am completely honest and trustworthy and feel that I can offer someone fun and loyalty, mad momets and in depth conversations, nights in and out and a big smile at the end of a hard day.

Gemma has 0 online dating photo

More about Gemma: Gemma is a 41 year old female from Cardiff, Cardiff who works in Advertising, Media. Gemma is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

My Likes
like no.1 My friends
like no.2 Having fun
like no.3 Shopping
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lonliness
dislike no.2 Boredom
dislike no.3 Peas
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDirty Dancing
Favourite book/author BookMarion Keyes
Favourite album/band MusicKeane
Favourite holiday HolidayAustralia