Dating profile for Karl aged 40 from Maidstone, London, Outer London who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Karl, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Maidstone, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Karl

I'm known as a bit of an entertainer, and enjoy making people laugh especially when they're having a bad day. I would say I'm spontaneous with it, and it certainly freaks people out to see a happy soul first thing on a Monday morning - although in my defence that happens on a rare occasion - I hate mornings like the next man.

I work for Sharp Electronics training retail staff on their range of LCD televisions and other products and spend hours driving up and down the country doing roadshows. It has its good and bad sides. I'm also the face of Sharp on QVC when they've got bits and pieces they want to sell on TV...

Bought a flat in Maidstone last year, I'm now officially a grown up...at 28.

Friends would say I'm honest, generous and a good listener although apparently I do go out of my way to please everyone all of the time. I love going out and meeting new people, but having a small group of friends who are all attached can make that more difficult. I'm slim but fit looking and I train regularly. I can also eat cakes and chocolate all day without worrying about 'points' or 'calories. I thought I better air this now as understandably this horrifies some of my friends, and makes them jealous. But this is me, and it always has been. No apologies for that, now or ever. I have green eyes and a cheeky smile that lets me get away with almost anything. I've been told that I'm a bit of a mover on the dancefloor, anything from the seventies or eighties usually gets me started.

I'm looking for someone who has doesn't just have a sense of humour, but is funny as well. If you can make me laugh we'll get on well together. I'd love to meet someone who has their own interests, (even if they are not something I'd enjoy doing myself), lots of ambition and wants to do something with their life. Energy is an absolute must. Running, martial arts or any sports a definite attraction.



Karl has 0 online dating photo

More about Karl: Karl is a 43 year old male from Maidstone, London, Outer London who works in Tell you later. Karl is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Scorpio.

My Likes
like no.1 Martial Arts
like no.2 Curry
like no.3 Leeds United
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Working Late
dislike no.2 Arrogance
dislike no.3 Smoking
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author BookDan Brown / Davinci Code
Favourite album/band Music50 Cent
Favourite holiday HolidayMalta or Jamaica