Dating profile for Pat aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Pat, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignPisces
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Pat

lets dine together,much more fun to find out about each other.......look foward to meeting you..xx

Pat has 3 online dating photos

More about Pat: Pat is a 51 year old male from London, Greater London who works in Technical, Professional. Pat is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Paragliding, Chess, Mountain Biking, Motorbikes , Athletics, Cycling, Pool, Car Racing , Rugby , Orienteering, Tennis , Jogging , Snowboarding, Aerobics , Swimming, Running, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Caving, Rowing, Skiing

Pat has travelled to 37 countries including Belgium, Barbados, Saudi Arabia, Portugal, Thailand, Italy, France, The Bahamas, United Arab Emirates, Sweden, Vatican City, Malaysia, Netherlands, Fiji, Latvia

My Likes
like no.1 /travel
like no.2 dining out
like no.3 good company/conversation
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 ignorance
dislike no.2 poverty
dislike no.3 rain
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmgreen mile
Favourite book/author Bookroddy wilson
Favourite album/band Musicu2.all albums
Favourite holiday Holidaysea