Dating profile for Rosa aged 40 from SW16, London, South West who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Rosa, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from SW16, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignAries
NationalityOther
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Rosa

Hello!

Would prefer to get inspired outside of this box -- but like reading stuff others have written, so I guess Iíll kick off with summat here. Donít have a black 'n' white overall life philosophy so shall just have a little witter...

Gigs. Yes, canít beat them. Saw The National last week at Barfly - wow- plus their latest album Alligator is just fab. Canít get enough of The Magic Numbers right now, lovely Spring listen. Erm also: The Kills, Modest Mouse, The Shins, Bright Eyes, Captain Black, The Dears, Placebo, Morrissey, The Magnetic Fields. I do not have a TV so there is music going the whole time round mine, love discovering and sharing new stuff. Or I have a little blow on my sax.

Love open, deserted spaces, getting away from the hoards, an unexpected or unusual take on existence. Walks down to the Thames Barrier, watching water and reflections at night, sitting in my garden as the resident toad makes its way across. Catching up with friends who have moved a long, long way away.

Reading -- ah yes, as long as the first line *grabs * me and there is a sensuous writing style, then I am less fussed about its plot. I feel I need some education on films to watch, tend to be a bit hit and miss there. Into slightly obscure stuff from the local library of late.

Thanks if youíve made it this far into the snapshot of lil olí me. Now. Letís have some fun!

I don't have any preconceptions -- just interested in meeting new people who I'd otherwise perhaps not have come across, have a bit of a laugh, enjoy new perspectives on all that London has to offer, that sorta thing. And along the way, well, who knows?!

'Rosa'
xox


Rosa has 0 online dating photo

More about Rosa: Rosa is a 47 year old female from SW16, London, South West who works in Medical, Dental. Rosa is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

My Likes
like no.1 Feeling overwhelmed
like no.2 My saxophone
like no.3 Hands
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Time running out
dislike no.2 Materialism
dislike no.3 Lack of sleep
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmOn DVD rather than cinema
Favourite book/author BookBring 'em on
Favourite album/band MusicJust the one??
Favourite holiday HolidayYes, please