Dating profile for James aged 40 from London, East who works in IT

Helen's profile image

James, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLiverpool
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionIT
EthnicityOther
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About James

Laidback and easy going, looking for like-minded soulmate. Likes the nice things in life such as good food and wine. Enjoy going out and socialising. Also, I love to travel and always looking for the next holiday. Music is also a passion where I like anything that isn't bad.

James has 1 online dating photos

More about James: James is a 44 year old male from London, East who works in IT. James is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Football, Cycling, Scuba Diving , Running, Pool, Snooker

James has travelled to 27 countries including Malta, Poland, United Arab Emirates, Norway, Chile, Croatia, Germany, Spain, Sri Lanka, Austria, France, Australia, Mexico, Andorra, United States of America

James would love visit 35 countries including Iceland, Nepal, Latvia, Peru, Montenegro, Trinidad and Tobago, South Africa, Greece, Papua New Guinea, Canada and 25 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Photography
like no.3 Pies
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Raisins
dislike no.2 Pigeons
dislike no.3 Hangovers
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmToo Many
Favourite book/author BookNot sure
Favourite album/band MusicThe Clash
Favourite holiday HolidayIndia