Dating profile for Ben aged 40 from Earlsfield, London, South West who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Ben, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Earlsfield, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairRed, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ben

Ok then, a new experience this, but you ladies all looked pretty normal (in the nicest sense of the word!) so here goes...
I love my free time, taking much enjoyment from all the usuals; socialising with friends, music etc, but particulaly eating out and cooking. I like to think I keep fit too - recently taken up running and always make time (wind permitting) to fly my kite on Clapham common. I live in a great location and enjoy exploring Londons parks, bars, pubs and eating haunts.

You will be; A surprise! Never been out with another ginger though....

Any girl with a twinkle in her eye, feel free to drop me a line here

Ben has 0 online dating photo

More about Ben: Ben is a 43 year old male from Earlsfield, London, South West who works in Sales and Marketing. Ben is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

My Likes
like no.1 Food
like no.2 Flying my kite
like no.3 The outdoors & London
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Litter
dislike no.3 Fried eggs with a hard yolk
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnything with a carchase..
Favourite book/author BookMan & Boy/ Tony Parsons
Favourite album/band MusicBeatles, Ben Folds & Motown
Favourite holiday HolidayMexico/France/Devon