Dating profile for Brad aged 40 from Chiswick, London, West who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Brad, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chiswick, London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAquarius
NationalityNorth American
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Brown, Average
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Brad

I'm an energetic, active person who moved to London from the U.S. just over a year ago for work. I've come to really like London, but Id like to meet some new people outside of work to explore the city with. I try to travel as much as possible: pretty much anywhere in the summer months and usually to Germany or Austria for skiing in the winter. When Im in the city, I enjoy relaxing at a pub for some (or many!) pints, going to see some live music, or just having dinner with some good wine & company. If anyone out there has similar tastes, drop me a line!

Brad has 0 online dating photo

More about Brad: Brad is a 41 year old male from Chiswick, London, West who works in Finance. Brad is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

My Likes
like no.1 Listening to new music
like no.2 Traveling to new places
like no.3 Skiing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Close Minded People
dislike no.2 Monday Mornings
dislike no.3 Hot, Humid Summer Days
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Big Lebowski / Old School
Favourite book/author BookMichael Crichton / Philip Pullman
Favourite album/band MusicToo Many Too List
Favourite holiday HolidayCroatia / Skiing