Dating profile for Jamie aged 40 from London, South West who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Jamie, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLondon
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jamie

Where to start.... I'm an enthusiatic, honest and outgoing guy. Love spending time out with friends and family, going on holiday (skiing and beaches in equal measures), going out with mates or relaxing with wine and a movie, playing sport and generally not taking life too seriously. I love music, be it on the Ipod in the morning, dancing to cheese in bars, going to live gigs, or even a bit of Karaoke.
I have a great, fulfilling job but it'll never become too big a part of life.... love the outdoors too much. #
Would love to meet some similar minds....

Jamie has 0 online dating photo

More about Jamie: Jamie is a 46 year old male from London, South West who works in Medical, Dental. Jamie is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Capricorn.

My Likes
like no.1 Music - Gigs and.... Karaoke!
like no.2 Sport - playing and watching
like no.3 Getting away - Travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Marmite
dislike no.2 Cold, grey drizzle
dislike no.3 Coffee breath
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSideways, Memento
Favourite book/author BookChristopher Brookmyre
Favourite album/band MusicThe Kooks, Killers
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing... and Perfect Beaches