Dating profile for jan aged 40 from Manchester who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

jan, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About jan

i dont really know what to say here, but i,m an easygoing kinda guy, not into the main stream though i get dragged along by the current at times. I enjoy staying in as much as going out, going for country walks as well as a night at the hac (rip).

jan has 1 online dating photos

More about jan: jan is a 44 year old male from Manchester who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. jan is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

jan has travelled to 17 countries including Croatia, France, Portugal, Slovenia, Cyprus, Jordan, India, Kenya, Andorra, Greece, Spain, Thailand, Romania, Morocco, Austria

jan would love visit 2 countries including Brazil, Peru

My Likes
like no.1 music
like no.2 food
like no.3 sex
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 dishonesty
dislike no.2 rudeness
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmbaraka
Favourite book/author Booknada brahma
Favourite album/band Musicboards of canada
Favourite holiday Holidaythailand