Dating profile for Helen aged 40 from Centre & South East, London, Greater London who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Helen, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Centre & South East, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySheffield
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Helen

So far I only work to live not vice versa and ideally I try have either a planned night out / holiday break/ weekend away in my calendar. I'm fairly well traveled, have lived in 3 European countries but currently I live in a shared flat with my (twin) sister!
BTW I don't have really short hair like you may think (see) i've just got my hair tied up in both photos.

Please feel free to get in touch if you would like to know more.....

Helen has 1 online dating photos

More about Helen: Helen is a 42 year old female from Centre & South East, London, Greater London who works in Tell you later. Helen is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

My Likes
like no.1 travel
like no.2 friends
like no.3 the sea
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 negativity
dislike no.2 the tube
dislike no.3 unappreciative people
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmnot a huge fan of films
Favourite book/author Bookvarious
Favourite album/band MusicToo many to mention
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere interesting cultutrally & climatically