Dating profile for Andy aged 40 from Clapham, London, South West who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Andy, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityWarwick
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Andy

Hi. I'm an easy going, active guy looking to meet up with any like-minded females. Although I live in the city I'm a beach bum at heart and head out of town most weekends to windsurf, kitesurf, sail or mountain bike. (In fact, I used to work abroad as a sailing and windsurfing instructor until I realised that the pay wasn't going to clear my student debts!) I try to spend my holidays doing the same, or exploring some off-the-beaten-track destination. During the week I fill my non-working hours at the gym, playing basketball, or just chilling out with friends.

Andy has 0 online dating photo

More about Andy: Andy is a 42 year old male from Clapham, London, South West who works in Consultant. Andy is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Leo.

My Likes
like no.1 Watersports. The sort you do at the beach...
like no.2 Travelling.
like no.3 Impromptu nights out. Usually the best!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoking.
dislike no.2 Being stuck at work on a fine summers day.
dislike no.3 Brits abroad.
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmHercules. Yes, the Disney version!
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicTracey Chapman/Tracy Chapman
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere a bit different.