Dating profile for floydie aged 40 from Cardiff who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

floydie, 57

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityWelsh
EducationUniversity
UniversityWales
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About floydie






i'm head of department at a large comp and get a lot from life through work and friends. i love training, i ran the Llondon marathon this year in 4 and a half hours- though have sworn i'd never do it again; and i'm mad about all other sports.
it's the same old story here; life just gets so busy and when i do go out and about the preference is for catching up with friends and family and saturday nights in town are for having fun- when was the last time anyone met anyone in a club eh? i just don't seem to be meeting the right kind of male at the moment (for 'at the moment' read 'the past 5 years').

i've been told i can be a bit fussy - but clean fingernails and a cycling proficiency badge would be a big plus ....



















floydie has 0 online dating photo

More about floydie: floydie is a 57 year old female from Cardiff who works in Teaching, Education. floydie is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

My Likes
like no.1 Sport
like no.2 Integrity
like no.3 My friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoking
dislike no.2 Rudeness
dislike no.3 Arrogence
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmOcean Eleven
Favourite book/author BookLance Armstrong Autobiography
Favourite album/band Musiceane/Maroon 5 and various others
Favourite holiday HolidayAustralia