Dating profile for Nicola aged 40 from Staffordshire, Other who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Nicola, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Staffordshire, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityWolverhampton
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Nicola

My favourite city is Melbourne, as it is so culturally diverse, has fantastic food, clubs, cafes and fashion. Have lots of good friends dotted around the globe, but not too many who are local or free to socialise regularly.
My friends have described me as smiley, attractive, independent, honest, direct, approachable, sociable, friendly, non-judgemental, empathetic, confident, calming and trustworthy. What a gal!
My interests include meeting new people, travelling, outdoor pursuits, clubbing - (funky house) music festivals to people watch. But after spending all that energy I love chillin by the sea and finding peace and tranquility in nature.

Nicola has 0 online dating photo

More about Nicola: Nicola is a 46 year old female from Staffordshire, Other who works in Other. Nicola is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Aries.

My Likes
like no.1 Travel
like no.2 A Full moon
like no.3 Being by the sea
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad Manners
dislike no.2 Arrogance
dislike no.3 World Poverty
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLOTR Trilogy
Favourite book/author BookWay of Peacful Warrior
Favourite album/band MusicBig Calm, Morcheeba
Favourite holiday HolidayLangkawi, Sailing around Malaysia