Dating profile for Jo aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Jo, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversitySheffield
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jo

Well thanks for clicking on me! I guess I need to sell myself now - I'm a fun loving, easy going and relatively down to earth kind of girl. I've recently moved to the London area and I'm looking to meet new people (particularly those who found deciding on their favourite film etc as difficult as I did!).
I'm passionate about life and am happy to give just about anything a go. You'd generally find me in a pub / bar with friends enjoying a glass of wine, but I've always wanted to skydive, climb kilimanjaro and spot a tiger in the wild! I've definately been bitten by the travel bug having just spent 6 months travelling, but still love Blighty, especially Rugby, wimbledon and autumn walks.

So go on send me a mail, we don't have to skydive on the first date!

Jo has 0 online dating photo

More about Jo: Jo is a 43 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Other. Jo is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

My Likes
like no.1 travel
like no.2 food and drink
like no.3 a good knees up!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 traffic jams when you're late for work
dislike no.2 ring tones
dislike no.3 spiders
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmOh too many to choose!
Favourite book/author BookInto thin air, John Krakauer
Favourite album/band MusicKillers, Lenny Kravitz, Chilli Peppers
Favourite holiday HolidayDiving - Perhentian islands, Malaysia