Dating profile for Karen aged 40 from Fulwood, Preston who works in Political, Government

Helen's profile image

Karen, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Fulwood, Preston

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionPolitical, Government
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Karen

Hi there, I'm Karen. I live in Preston and work in Blackpool (for the Council). I'm 41 (just), am single and contentedly live alone (apart from my cat), and although I enjoy the company of my friends I'd like to meet someone who I can share my interests with and maybe become close with. I love watching footie (am a steward at PNE), and play badminton cos it's fun and a bit of exercise rolled into one. I like going to pubs, to the cinema, for meals, watching dvd's and listening to various music (though 80's is my favourite music era). My friends say I'm attractive, though they would wouldn't they? I'm honest, sociable, affectionate and love having a laugh. Are you those things too? My dislikes are - lies, arrogance, and the fact that I haven't managed to stop smoking yet!

Karen has 0 online dating photo

More about Karen: Karen is a 55 year old female from Fulwood, Preston who works in Political, Government. Karen is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

My Likes
like no.1 Chilling out
like no.2 Sport
like no.3 Socialising
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lies
dislike no.2 Arrogance
dislike no.3 Unfairness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLord of the Rings
Favourite book/author BookStephen King
Favourite album/band MusicRobbie Williams
Favourite holiday HolidayTunisia