Dating profile for Dave aged 40 from Stourbridge, Birmingham who works in Student

Helen's profile image

Dave, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Stourbridge, Birmingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Dave

Hi I知 Dave, I値l try not to bore you so here goes. I知 an outgoing/confident person, who likes to spend time with friends and family, I love to meet new people! I live in Coventry (when I'm at uni) and (Near Stourbridge when I'm at my parents house). I am studying for a BSc at Coventry University, I致e just finished my first year and so far it has been really good :-) I'm into all sorts of things, I love clothes shopping, I enjoy going to the pub/clubs/cinema/driving around to see new places/sitting at home watching a DVD with a nice bottle of wine and some good company, (favourite actor: Robert De Niro)/going out for meals/listening to a variety of music, I also like to keep myself active by going on bike rides playing football/basket ball. I知 always prepared to do different things I壇 really like to do a Skydive; I値l try anything once :-)

I'm easy to talk to, I can usually talk to strangers and hold a good conversation, and I知 caring and loving... I like to look out for friends by helping them out with things, doesn't particularly matter what it is.

Favourite Bits & Bobs:
Film - Goodfellas
Food - Thai
Possession: My Car
Sport: Basketball
Cartoon: Futurama
Place: San Francisco
Shopping: In Nottingham

I'm after a lady who enjoys similar interests and someone who is willing to try new things, as I am quite adaptable. I'm looking for dates with people from the West Midlands, I'm looking for fun at every opportunity... I don't mind travelling to see people if they are worth it, ;-)

One thing I壇 love to do is travel around the world. So far I've been to America, Greece, France and Spain. I'm currently working for Marks & Spencer @ Coventry, which ties me over whilst I'm at University, I can't say I enjoy the job too much, however I love the people I work with. This is just a taster of me, so if you want to find out a bit more about me drop me an email.

Dave has 0 online dating photo

More about Dave: Dave is a 36 year old male from Stourbridge, Birmingham who works in Student. Dave is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Libra.

My Likes
like no.1 Going on adventures
like no.2 Quiet nights in
like no.3 Meeting new people
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lack of good conversation
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGoodfellas
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday