Dating profile for Rebecca aged 40 from Somerton, Bath who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Rebecca, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Somerton, Bath

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

left heartsRegister for Free!


Gender

Are you male or female?

Date of Birth

Date of Birth

What is your date of birth?

Name

Name

Your first name:

Email

Email

Your email address:

Password

Password

Please choose a password:

By clicking 'Finish' you are agreeing to our Terms of Use

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesGrey
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Rebecca

I am a fairly laid back, independant person who loves to have fun and laugh. I enjoy kayaking, swimming and, begrudgingly, the gym and attend body combat if schedule allows. My job is active and stessful and requires me to travel extensively but often precludes me from meeting anyone outside of work. I love hiking with my friends on a sunday afternoon which often ends with an evening in a country pub. Socialising is a big part of my life be it a cocktail party, a quiet night in with friends, a night in a club or pub or a night under the duvet alone with a bottle of wine watching a movie. I have been known to sky dive, white water raft and skinny dip with jelly fish (ok i didn't know there was jelly fish in there at the time) but only because I feel I have to try everything once. I try to live by the moto 'work hard, play harder'. Just because they limit the choices below I love sun and snow, take out and cooking, and pints and shorts.

Rebecca has 2 online dating photos

More about Rebecca: Rebecca is a 36 year old female from Somerton, Bath who works in Other. Rebecca is grey eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

My Likes
like no.1 Family + Friends
like no.2 Having fun
like no.3 Laughter
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Jealousy
dislike no.3 Bad dancers - who think they can!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBig Fish
Favourite book/author BookRobert Ludlum
Favourite album/band MusicGreenday/Robbie Williams/Jack Johnson/Maroon 5
Favourite holiday HolidayUSA or anywhere hot