Dating profile for Catherine aged 40 from Leicester who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Catherine, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Leicester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Catherine

Just a normal lass looking for a normal bloke. Usual stuff wih a list of adjectives: outdoors, active, lively, bubbly, kind, thoughtful honest , live gigs, art galleries, sporty, independent, cute, smiley, sweet, adventouruos, hiking, running, camping, beginner surfer, fun, gentle, feminine, average snowboarder, cultural interest, soft, positive, thoughtful, arty, witty, traveller, clever, sexy to the usual relaxing infront of a roaring fire with dvd etc. Please feel free to find the words that may describe you? I'll even accept cute and soft.......but I may give feminine a miss though! Take care, x

Catherine has 2 online dating photos

More about Catherine: Catherine is a 52 year old female from Leicester who works in Teaching, Education. Catherine is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

I like : Badminton, T'ai Chi , Mountaineering, Yoga, Sky diving , Abseiling, Wakeboarding, Snowboarding, Gym , Swimming, Jogging , Pilates , Aerobics , Surfing, Athletics, Running

Catherine has travelled to 20 countries including Austria, China, Spain, Uganda, Greece, Kenya, Belgium, Peru, Tanzania, Fiji, Netherlands, Germany, Australia, New Zealand, France

Catherine would love visit 33 countries including Ecuador, Ethiopia, Nepal, Poland, Benin, Croatia, Jamaica, The Bahamas, Romania, Japan and 23 more

My Likes
like no.1 smiles
like no.2 sense of humour
like no.3 Laughing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 stupid questionaires
dislike no.2 long questionaires
dislike no.3 hairy backs
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmWonderful life
Favourite book/author BookDictionary
Favourite album/band MusicPrimal scream, Happy Mondays, Rolling stones
Favourite holiday HolidayHawaii, Tanzania, Peru, New Zealand and Scotland