Dating profile for David aged 40 from London, South West who works in IT

Helen's profile image

David, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About David

Hi, Iím looking for somebody to share good times with, good conversation, music, food, day trips, new experiences.

I would say that music is my main passion, the whole range from Cuban, old school house, 60s, folk classical (I could make a big list). This is followed by travel and motorbikes.

Hope to hear from you.

David has 3 online dating photos

More about David: David is a 47 year old male from London, South West who works in IT. David is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

I like : Motorbikes , Snooker, Orienteering, Golf, Mountain Biking, Pool

David has travelled to 15 countries including Czech Republic, Cuba, Italy, Germany, Netherlands, Malta, Spain, United States of America, Austria, Thailand, Portugal, Norway, France, Hungary, Belgium

David would love visit 13 countries including India, San Marino, Egypt, China, Denmark, Vietnam, Japan, Argentina, Malaysia, Brazil and 3 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Mountains
like no.3 Motorbikes
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Chavs
dislike no.2 Rush hour
dislike no.3 Chelsea Tractors
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGod Father part 1
Favourite book/author BookGeorge Orwell - 1984
Favourite album/band MusicThe Beatles - Revolver
Favourite holiday HolidayTouring the Alps