Dating profile for Michaela aged 40 from Birmingham who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Michaela, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Birmingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityCentral England
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Michaela

Hi im a bubbly outgoing sociable person who loves meeting new people. However i can be shy in certain circumstances. i am easy going, fun-loving, tactile, opionated, caring, generous, funny, sensative, love to laugh and smile alot and love children. I like to go swimming, running, ride my bike, go for long walks with my dog, read, listen to music, dance, talk on the phone, cook, always looking for a challenge and being with people that make me laugh.

Michaela has 0 online dating photo

More about Michaela: Michaela is a 53 year old female from Birmingham who works in Medical, Dental. Michaela is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

My Likes
like no.1 red wine
like no.2 good food
like no.3 great conversation
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 drunk people
dislike no.2 being cold
dislike no.3 fishing
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBridget Jones
Favourite book/author BookAll sorts
Favourite album/band MusicJoss Stone
Favourite holiday HolidayAmerica