Dating profile for kerry aged 40 from London, South East who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

kerry, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About kerry

Iím energetic, cheeky, open minded and curious, looking for someone whoís got energy, cheek, an open mind, and curiosity who wants to share adventures, ideas, conversation, nights out, dinners in, country walks, city runs, swimming, cycling, new stuff, old stuff, stuff that I havenít even thought of yetÖ surprise me!

I'm looking for new friends, a bit of fun, or a flirt. I'm not really looking for love right now, but who knows?!

kerry has 3 online dating photos

More about kerry: kerry is a 44 year old male from London, South East who works in Technical, Professional. kerry is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

My Likes
like no.1 Passion
like no.2 Making a connection
like no.3 'why?', 'why not?!' and 'woohooo!'
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Obesity
dislike no.2 Talking with your mouth full
dislike no.3 'can't', 'can't be bothered' and 'I'm bored'
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Usual Suspects
Favourite book/author BookThe Life of Pi
Favourite album/band MusicToo many DJs
Favourite holiday HolidayMadagascar